Where To Find Us


Tile Barn Close, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 8LS


Below is a map that will show you where we are
situated in Farnborough.

Feel free to drop in or contact us if you have any enquiries.

If you are on a mobile, click here to use your navigator.

Open mobile navigator

Who to contact

Club Chairman


NameNigel Hill

Phone 07512 139 063

Email Chairman@FarnboroughTennis.co.uk

Table Tennis


NamePaul Myers

Phone 07715 866 043

Email TableTennisTableTennis@FarnboroughTennis.co.uk

Treasurer


NameStuart Middlemiss

Phone By e-mail only

Email Treasurer@FarnboroughTennis.co.uk

Membership


NameMadeleine Peck

Phone 07837 911 569

Email Membership@FarnboroughTennis.co.uk

Secretary


NameMark Harris

Phone 07968 429 047

Email Secretary@FarnboroughTennis.co.uk

Tennis Coaching


NameHayley Randall

Phone 0118 947 7885

Email TableTennisCoaching@FarnboroughTennis.co.uk

Hall Hire


NameNigel Hill

Phone 07512 139 063

NameDave Hewitt

Phone 07890 611 227

Email HallHire@FarnboroughTennis.co.uk

Table Tennis Coaching


NameColin Baggott

Phone 07727 200 280

OrAndy Murdock

Email TTCoaching@FarnboroughTennis.co.uk

Groundsman


NameJohn Whiting

Phone 07982 273 403

OrPatrick Mullins

OrJohn Page

Email Grounds@FarnboroughTennis.co.uk


Volunteer Opportunities


We are always looking for members, parents and carers to become involved in the running of our club. If you are interested in playing a key role in organising matches or running competitions and events, please do not hesitate to approach to contact us through the form above.